Audio File : Jay-Z

13 Feb

Never in a million years did I think I’d listen to Jay-Z. It all started innocently at the gym at Rosemont with my friend, and since I’ve been listening to the Gray album and this song on the sly. There. I feel better for saying so. I’ve got to say though that Alicia Keys comes off as weird to me in this video. That’s just me though.

One Response to “Audio File : Jay-Z”

  1. Crepes of Wrath February 15, 2011 at 3:00 PM #

    We played this song at my wedding last year when it had just come out because we were moving to New York. It was a lot of fun to dance to after a couple (see: many, many) drinks!

Leave a Reply

