30 Day Photo Challenge : Days 12, 13, 14

5 Feb

Okay, I’m really late posting these pictures. I meant to last night and just didn’t get around to it. Meh. Day 12 photos

Day 12

Our drinks on the table while we celebrate James Joyce’s birthday at Flip and Bailey’s with a crew of Villanova professors and students.

 

Musicians at Flip and Bailey’s

 

One of the young Irish dancers.

If you want to see all of the photos from that night please go here. Not the best I’ve taken, but I was having too much fun to care.

 

Day 13

Surprise! It’s another picture of my cat! Only this time he looks like a crabby old man. I know you all LOVE that post a million pictures of him.

 

I didn’t buy this only because the label is awesome, even though it is. Mike “bought” this for me…and by bought I mean I used his money to purchase it after he said he wanted to get it for me.

 

New necklace. It’s not finished yet, but it’s part of a new era of jewelry for me.

 

Day 14

Trader Joe’s cinnamon bun. Yes. It was amazing.

 

I just thought this was a crazy amount of colors and texture and pattern.

 

A little parcel that is being sent away. Inside is a necklace I made and it was bought the other day.

 

Leave a Reply

