Audio File : Person L

27 Jan

I’ve been obsessed with this song for the last couple weeks. I’ve been over the moon about this band for almost two years. Mike and I first saw Person L at Cabrini College when they opened for Mae. We came for Mae, but we left with nothing but Person L on our minds as we played their CD all the way home. I hardly go a day without listening to one of their songs or at least having one stuck in my head. We even danced to one of their songs at our wedding. I can’t recommend these guys enough. I know nothing else like them and if you ever have the chance to see them live, do it! It’s an out of body experience. I don’t like to dance in public, but I find myself moving somehow when I’m watching them.

Leave a Reply

