30 Day Photo Challenge : Days 1 and 2

24 Jan

The 30 Day Photo Challenge. It started when I got my first digital camera and my friend Gary proposed a challenge. Take 2 photos a day for 30 days. I’ve done it two or three times before. This time I’m upping it to 3 photos a day for 30 days. I’m doing this partially to whip my camera into shape for two weddings. *sweats*

1/23

our electric candle and its reflection

 

weasley is serious business

 

but not all of the time

 

1/24

nothing like leftover pancakes to chase away cramps

 

my new necklace: leather cord and mike’s key from the wedding

 

big lion kitty

5 Responses to “30 Day Photo Challenge : Days 1 and 2”

  1. MrBluePie January 24, 2011 at 10:10 PM #

    I love the candle one! And Wez is such a photogenic cat!

    • MrBluePie January 24, 2011 at 10:11 PM #

      Weaz*.

  2. Melissa January 24, 2011 at 10:49 PM #

    Hi!

    I too have started doing the 30 day Challenge!!

    [[ http://onejohnchapterthree.blogspot.com/ ]]

    I’m new to blogging and am already loving it!!

    Hope to follow along with your challenge!!

    – Mel ♥

    • dietplaid January 25, 2011 at 8:36 AM #

      Cool! I’m checking it out!

  3. Tophie "Palmer Pink" Palmer January 26, 2011 at 4:12 PM #

    d’aaaw, pussy cat ^>^
    sounds like fun–hope you break that camera good. Er, break it in….
    :P
    ~Palmer

Leave a Reply

