Fearless Friday

18 Jan

You may be wondering why there haven’t been any Fearless Fridays lately. You might not be wondering this at all. If you are curious then read on. I’m not especially good at blogging on a regular basis. Obviously. It was cool doing themed FF posts, but I found that I was just perusing solely for each post. I wasn’t finding things I was inspired by and then making a post for them, I was making a post and trying to find things to put in it. I need to stick to my strengths and stop trying to be so scheduled. So there will still be FF’s, sort of. Less often, but hopefully of a higher quality. I feel better already! So on we go with my virtual window shopping, fearless because I’m not spending all of my money, but I can still look and possibly drool.

That was all just a way to say I am an inconsistent blogger basically.

Leave a Reply

