Harry Potter and the Missing Halloween Photos

3 Nov

Confession: after seeing my friends posting pictures of their Halloween costumes I realized that I have no photos. I didn’t take any. now here’s a promise. I will get the plague doctor, the gypsy, Paul Bunyan, and Boudicca back in costume for the sake of photos.

Here’s a shot of my brother in his work costume…

Mommy! It’s Harry Potter!

P.S. This costume is hilarious because on a fairly regular basis some little kid thinks either of my brothers are Harry Potter. Oh hell yes.

3 Responses to “Harry Potter and the Missing Halloween Photos”

  1. Luisa November 3, 2010 at 11:59 AM #

    I took a picture of Boudicca and Paul Bunyan on your camera. What happened to it?

    • dietplaid November 3, 2010 at 3:20 PM #

      Yea they were too dark. I’ll just do some new ones.

  2. Tophie Palmer November 4, 2010 at 9:12 AM #

    too dark!? where’s your photo-shooooping skills, woman!? ;p

    also he looks more like ron weasley or one of his brothers than harry hisself. just sayin :x
    ~Palmer

Leave a Reply

