One Day on Earth

1 Nov

On 10/10/10 people around the world filmed something important, something they felt should be documented as part of the One Day on Earth Project. I found out about this via Ryan Marshall’s blog. I made a video of the ride to the orchard. I wanted to highlight the countryside, which is why there are no people and only a couple of cars. It’s my first video so be nice. However, I really enjoyed editing and making the footage fit the song, so I have a plan to do some more videos. Muahahaha!So let me know what you think!

Side note: I am not affiliated or compensated by Vimeo in anyway, but I think I like using it to upload video way more than youtube. I tried uploading to youtube twice and I had so much trouble I just threw up my arms and gave up.

Song: “One Chance” by Modest Mouse

Leave a Reply

