Fearless Friday

15 Oct

New Feature! Okay, so I got/stole the idea from Rebecca over at Girl’s Gone Child, but I was pondering a place to say “Oh pretty!” A tomboy I have always been, but that doesn’t mean I don’t like clothes and stuff. I do! I lean towards hoodies, jeans, tee shirts, and skate shoes, but I have an appreciation for all kinds of dress. Also, photos are fun and I can give some exposure to great craftsmen/women, amongst other businesses. Plus, I snuck in one of my things. :D

paul by Joodito

crossley hoodie by simplebear

square scarf by cipolla

sonoran scarf by mod cloth

owl watch necklace by ruche

emerald isle necklace by marquesajen

happy halloween owl pendant by dollmaker30721

shuriken low shoes by osiris

3 Responses to “Fearless Friday”

  1. Crepes of Wrath October 18, 2010 at 9:15 AM #

    Wow! I love that necklace! I might have to go snatch it up!

  2. Tophie "Palmer Pink" Palmer October 20, 2010 at 11:54 AM #

    I like that sonoran scarf…and that square scarf…. I guess it’s pretty goddang queer to outright like all the scarves, ain’t it?

    btw, you should tell me what blogs I should be reading. I’ve got like…5 that I follow…of which 3 actually update semi-regularly XD

    ALSO you better be in DC on the 30th :)
    ~Palmer

    • dietplaid October 21, 2010 at 4:49 PM #

      Hey, I am obsessed with scarves. We finally had to get rid of some because our coat closet was bursting at the seams.

Leave a Reply

