Alex

11 Aug

Truth: I deleted the Ordinary People posts. Let’s face it, there was a ton of text to wade through and while I liked the idea it was poorly executed. Very poorly indeed! I still want to share the photos so I will be re-posting them and of course adding new sessions as they occur. Maybe I shouldn’t have deleted them, but that is the beauty of the internets, I can delete stuff if I want to, so there.

So for starters let us look at Alex Parducci and instead of posting his really long interview I will say that Alex is a cool guy to hang out with, he always orders a Blanche du Bruxelles at the bar, his goal is to obtain a doctorate in philosophy, he likes his car, and his trademarks are his bandana, glasses, and beard.

3 Responses to “Alex”

  1. Captain Dumbass August 12, 2010 at 12:00 AM #

    In that second picture he looks like he’s carrying that log. Alex is strong.

  2. Luisa August 12, 2010 at 1:16 AM #

    Alex has excellent taste in beer. I tried the Blanche de Bruxelles at TJ’s tonight and it was great!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The Getting Ready Scene « Diet Plaid - March 30, 2011

    […] a few more boxes yesterday, thanks to generous donation of cardboard from Alex. […]

Leave a Reply

