Much thinking to be done

11 Jun

I have to go to bed because I work tomorrow, but I wanted to say a few things. I really enjoy taking pictures for the Ordinary People post, but I need to think it over more. I need to tweak it. I got married almost two weeks ago, I graduated a month ago, and alot of things need to be put in order. I am starting back up my etsy shop after a short break, but I want to be ready and be more professional about it. I’m starting to see the importance of planning ahead and having a complete vision. I’m off this weekend so I hope to take care of alot of thinking. I want photography and jewelry making to be a part of my life, but I need to figure out how. Maybe it is time to start putting myself out there and get paid for what I love to do, the only trouble being that I need to pay the bills too. Hm, immediate responsibilities and eventual dreams.

My awesome photographer gave me a sample of our wedding shots, so I can’t wait to share them with everyone here. For now you’ll have to settle for this one of my cat, because he has been so sweet and frisky lately.

Goodnight.

One Response to “Much thinking to be done”

  1. BluePieWinski June 18, 2010 at 4:40 AM #

    Weez! He loves paper!

Leave a Reply

