It’s going to be a good day

16 Apr

It is going to be a long day, but a good one! I have one class on Fridays, so Friday is usually pretty cool. Today after math I am running for the train to center city Philly where Mike will pick me up, we’ll hit up Chinatown then go to our friends’ wedding. I am feeling good about today! Thus, I leave you with some photos from our garden last year and from work.

3 Responses to “It’s going to be a good day”

  1. Crepes of Wrath April 17, 2010 at 5:05 PM #

    Beautiful photos! I’m super jealous that you’re going to a wedding! Ever since my wedding in January, I’ve been dying to go to another one! I keep begging my friends to go ahead and get married so I can go to another big, fun party.

    • dietplaid April 17, 2010 at 10:44 PM #

      Thanks :D
      It was so much fun, Mike and I even danced, which NEVER happens, but the groom is latino so there was much appropriate music. I’ll be posting some photos of it soon :D

  2. MrBluePie April 20, 2010 at 12:11 AM #

    Wtf?! You need to go into Macro shooting for flowers busniess. If there is one? Those shots are amazing. The weekend was AWESOME btw. I love you!

    ♥Mike

Leave a Reply

