Can’t always be right

28 Feb

My household was all set for Snowpocalypse Part 3, a veritable snow-icane we were told. I went to bed seeing only light snow falling. “It’ll get heavier soon” I told myself. The next morning there were 3 inches of new snow on the ground. That’s it. Only 3 inches, no 10-12 inches, no snow-icane, no Snowpocalypse Part 3. At least it was pretty. Oh, and my school was kind enough to close down anyway, allowing me to start Spring Break early.

Here are some photos I took of my brother Greg in the massive snowfall:

And now for something completely different…

Leave a Reply

